PRESIDENT

San Marino - Senesi Leandro.jpg

Mr LEANDRO SENESI (I)
leandro.senesi@idfdance.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Ukraine - Aleksandr Gladysh.jpg

VICE-PRESIDENT

E9E87DB2-8CFE-4567-ABF0-E45520FA8A74.jpe

Mr BARTOLO DELL'AIERA (RSM)
bartolo.dellaiera@idfdance.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Poland - Urbankzyc Agata.jpg

Mrs AGATA MAJ

(PL)

agata.maj@idfdance.com

GENERAL SECRETARY

Hungary Katalin Kovacs.jpeg

Mrs KATALIN KOVÀCS (HU)

katalin.kovacs@idfdance.com

GENERAL SECRETARY

Croatia - Robert Ban.jpg

Mr ROBERT BAN (HR)

robert.ban@idfdance.com

BURSAR

Renata Cvek Web Site.jpg

Mr RENATA CVEK (HR)
renata.cvek@idfdance.com

COUNCILLOR

Spain - Lopez Alicia.jpg

Mrs ALICIA LOPEZ (E)

alicia.lopez@idfdance.com

COUNCILLOR

Poland - Dziekciarek Urszula.jpg

Mrs URSZULA DZIEKCIAREK (PL)

urszula.dziekciarek@idfdance.com

COUNCILLOR

England - Whittle Angie.jpg

Mrs ANGIE WHITTLE (GB)

angie.whittle@idfdance.com

COUNCILLOR

Russia - Korina Kamila.jpg

Mrs KAMILA KORINA (RUS)

office@marksdance.com

COUNCILLOR

Moldova - Victoria Basiul.jpg

Mrs VICTORIA BASIUL (MD)

presidentdance@mail.ru